jump to navigation

Vista and IE 7 July 4, 2006

Posted by oktyabr in browsers, personal, Windows.
trackback

I must say I’m a bit impressed with the latest beta of IE 7 as well. The tabs are fast and responsive and I prefer the “close” button on each tab (ala Flock as opposed to a single close button like in Firefox) and the quick tab add button is nice and intuitive. I wish I could figure out how to find my bookmarks though!

–edit–

DOH! It’s the “star” icon, which does something completely different in my browser of choice (www.flock.com)


Blogged with Flock

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

